Nebraska Law Enforcement
Police Officers' Association of Nebraska 
A contributing member of the Law Enforcement Community since 1953.
Police Officers' Association of Nebraska



2017/2018 Board Members

Brandon Lorenson, Detective - Fremont Police Department

First Vice-President
Mark A. Hogue, Chief of Police - Central City Police Department

Second Vice-President
Forrest Siebken, Chief of Police - Milford Police Department

Brian Jackson, Assistant Chief of Police - Lincoln

Board of Directors
Steve Scott, Chief of Police - Broken Bow
Dennis Wagner, Retired Chief of Police - Central City Police Department
Douglas Molczyk, Sergeant - Columbus Police Department
Glen Still, Lieutenant - Fremont Police Department
John Peden, Sergeant - Cozad Police Department
Chad Sprunk, Chief of Police - Fairbury Police Department

Past President
Isaac Brown, Chief of Police - McCook Police Department

Bruce Felty, Retired Sergeant – Holdrege


© 2010 Police Officers' Association of Nebraska. All Rights Reserved.